Gruppenführer

Dienstgrad Name Emailadresse
HBM Kurt Gröbel K.Groebel@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HBM Dirk Kwiatkowski D.Kwiatkowski@feuerwehr-boslar.de

Mannschaft

Dienstgrad Name Emailadresse
HBM Helmut Breuer H.Breuer@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HBM Christoph van Endert C.van-Endert@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HBM Rolf Kaufmann R.Kaufmann@feuerwehr-boslar.de
UBM Angelique Steffes A.Steffes@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HFM Andreas Karduck A.Karduck@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HFM Pascal Schiffer P.Schiffer@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HFM Jürgen Berger J.Berger@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HFM Thomas Höppener T.Hoeppener@feuerwehr-boslar.de
HFM Detlef Dennhoven D.Dennhoven@feuerwehr-boslar.de
OFF Anna-Mae Kwiatkowski A.Kwiatkowski@feuerwehr-boslar.de
OFM Sebastian Fassbender S.Fassbender@feuerwehr-boslar.de
OFM Niklas Ritz N.Ritz@feuerwehr-boslar.de
OFF Nadine Höppener N.Hoeppener@feuerwehr-boslar.de
FM Marc Steufmehl M.Steufmehl@feuerwehr-boslar.de

Ehrenabteilung

Dienstgrad Name
UBM Anton Beumer
OFM Siegfried Bödder
OFM Leo Hickl
OFM Heribert Nöcken
OFM Gerd Gröbel